Automatic waiting list
19. July 2022
Since squads are filling up there is a need to explain how the waiting list works.
Whenever you book a squad that has no spots left you will be automatically added to the waiting list.
If somebody cancels the squad you will be automatically moved in or you go up on the waiting list.
The order of the waiting list is based on the squad booking time. For new registrations this is set to the time you click on the link in the confirmation mail.
For now you won’t receive any notifications. You can check your waiting list position in realtime in your player profile.